Current Board Members

2017-2018 South Towne Square HOA Board of Directors

President:                            Josh  Bishop

Vice President:                    Matt Giuliano

Secretary:                            Joan Sizemore

Treasurer:                            Nancy Anderson

Clubhouse Coordinator:    Joan Collins

Architectural/Grievance:   Don Henderson  

Grounds:                              Jim Anderson

Communications:               Joe Sizemore

Committees Coordinator  Greg Davis

Member at Large               Jan Noel Jouas

Member at Large               Judi  Grove

Clubhouse Maintenance:  Jan Noel Jouas 918 284 8569

Clubhouse Scheduling:     Tina Meyer  918-629-7564

Welcoming Committee:    Nancy Anderson
                                              Juanita Lay

Kids Social Chairperson:   Dru Bishop  
      Assistants:                     Tara Martin and Laura Bateman

Website & Directory:          Jim Anderson

Sunshine Committee         Donna Davis
                                              Marilyn Ball

Architectural/Grievance Committee:  Don Henderson
George Ball  Norm Thorson   
Jason Mills  Matt Meyer
Stephen Goforth, LaDonna Brauchle

STS PET REGISTRY: (for lost & found pets) Pam Beck Robison 918-693-2600

MAILING ADDRESS: 9524 E. 81st Street, Suite B. #1710, Tulsa, 74133.