Current Board Members

2017-2018 South Towne Square HOA Board of Directors

President:                            Josh Bishop: joshua.r.bishop@gmail.com

Vice President:                    Matt Giuliano: mattpg25@gmail.com

Secretary:                            Joan Sizemore: josizemore@msn.com

Treasurer:                            Nancy Anderson: nancya48@aol.com

Clubhouse Coordinator:    Joan Collins: samplesiz2@gmail.com

Architectural/Grievance:   Don Henderson  blackhawk1@cox.net  

Grounds:                              Jim Anderson: stsboard@southtownesquare.org

Communications:               Joe Sizemore: jsizemore1@cox.net

Committees Coordinator  Greg Davis: pastorgregdavis@cox.net

Member at Large               Jan Noel Jouas: jnjouas@yahoo.com

Member at Large               Judi Grove: turntulsapink@att.net

Clubhouse Maintenance:  Jan Noel Jouas: jnjouas@yahoo.net  918-284-8569

Clubhouse Scheduling:     Tina Meyer   tinameyer75@icloud.com 918-629-7564

Welcoming Committee:    Nancy Anderson  nancya48@aol.com
                                              Juanita Lay   lay0006@yahoo.com

Kids Social Chairperson:   Dru Bishop elizabeth.barker@hotmail.com  
      Assistants:                     Tara Martin: t.lease@hotmail.com and Laura Bateman lmbateman@cox.net

Website & Directory:          Jim Anderson stsboard@southtownesquare.org

Sunshine Committee         Donna Davis donna614@cox.net
                                              Marilyn Ball: mball@cbtulsa.com

Architectural/Grievance Committee:  Don Henderson:   blackhawk1@cox.net
George Ball: ball2@cox.net ,  Norm Thorson: mkthorson@cox.net ,   
Jason Mills: jmills.aia@icloud.com ,  Matt Meyer: mtmeyer@cox.net ,
Stephen Goforth:  sgoforth2@cox.net , LaDonna Brauchle: ladonna.richardson@cox.net

STS PET REGISTRY: (for lost & found pets) Pam Beck Robison 918-693-2600: pamr@jgifford.com

MAILING ADDRESS: 9524 E. 81st Street, Suite B. #1710, Tulsa, 74133.