New 2016-2017 South Towne Square HOA Board of Directors

President:                            Greg Davis   pastorgregdavis@cox.net 

Vice President:                    Pam Beck Robison  pamr@jgifford.com

Secretary:                             Joan Sizemore  josizemore@msn.com

Treasurer:                            Nancy Anderson  nancya48@aol.com

Grounds:                               Jim Anderson   stsboard@southtownesquare.org

Clubhouse Coordinator:    Marilyn Ball  mball@cbtulsa.com

Communications:                 Joe Sizemore   jsizemore1@cox.net

Committees Coordinator   Mary Kile jagg99@aol.com

Member at Large                 John West  jorowe6420000@yahoo.com

Member at Large                 Bob Lay bogalay@windstream.net

Clubhouse Maintenance:    Josh Bishop 918-850-7015

Clubhouse Scheduling:       Connie Schoborg 918-850-7015

Welcoming Committee:      Nancy Anderson  nancya48@aol.com
                                                Juanita Lay   lay0006@yahoo.com

Kids Socials Chair                 Laura Bateman lmbateman@cox.net
Assistants:  Danielle Richie  daniellelee0403@hotmail.com  and Tara Martin t.lease@hotmail.com

Insurance:                             Greg Davis pastorgregdavis@cox.net

Website & Directory:           Jim Anderson  stsboard@southtownesquare.org

Sunshine Committee          Donna Davis donna614@cox.net
                                                Tara Martin  t.lease@hotmail.com

Architectural/Grievance Committee:  Don Henderson   blackhawk1@cox.net
George Ball  ball2@cox.net     Norm Thorson   mkthorson@cox.net    Jason Mills  jmills.aia@icloud.com
Matt Meyer    mtmeyer@cox.net     Stephen Goforth   sgoforth2@cox.net

STS PET REGISTRY: (for lost & found pets) Pam Beck Robison 918-693-2600   pamr@jgifford.com

MAILING ADDRESS: 9524 E. 81st Street, Suite B. #1710, Tulsa, 74133.